Indian Premier League T20 2015 Live

Don't Miss it: IPL 2014 - Eye Catching Moments

IPL T20 Cricket Schedule

To find out IPL session 8 T20 cricket match schedule Lists by datewise and team wise. Indian premier League Session 8 T20 Match Staring from April 8, 2015 to May 24, 2015. View In Details



IPL 2015 Player Auctions Toppers

DD Yuvraj Singh Batsman Rs.16,00,00,000
RCB Dinesh Karthik Wicket Keeper Rs.10,50,00,000
DD Angelo Mathews All-Rounder Rs.7,50,00,000
SRH Trent Boult Bowler Rs.3,80,00,000
DD Amit Mishra Bowler Rs.3,50,00,000
MI Aaron Finch Batsman Rs.3,20,00,000
KXIP Murali Vijay Batsman Rs.3,00,00,000
RCB Darren Sammy All-Rounder Rs.2,80,00,000

IPL 2015 Sold Players Lists

Player Type Price Paid
Chennai Super Kings
Michael Hussey Batsman 1,50,00,000
Delhi Daredevils
Yuvraj Singh Batsman 16,00,00,000
Angelo Mathews All-Rounder 7,50,00,000
Amit Mishra Bowler 3,50,00,000
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler 1,10,00,000
Kings Xi Punjab
Murali Vijay Batsman 3,00,00,000
Kolkata Knight Riders
James Neesham All-Rounder 50,00,000
Mumbai Indians
Aaron Finch Batsman 3,20,00,000
Rajasthan Royals
Christopher Morris All-Rounder 1,40,00,000
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dinesh Karthik Wicket Keeper 10,50,00,000
Darren Sammy All-Rounder 2,80,00,000
Subramaniam Badrinath Batsman 30,00,000
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Trent Boult Bowler 3,80,00,000
Praveen Kumar Bowler 2,20,00,000
Kevin Pietersen Batsman 2,00,00,000
Eoin Morgan Batsman 1,50,00,000
Ravi Bopara All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
Kane Williamson All-Rounder 60,00,000
Laxmi Ratan Shukla All-Rounder 30,00,000
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon Email